Accommodation


To help the delegates find best accommodation facilities according to your preferences, we have partnered with The Great India Tour Company(GITC), a leading Travel Operator from India. The Great India Travel Company has negotiated special rates for TENCON 2019 with various Hotels around the conference venue.


The delegates can visit the webpage of GITC and select accommodation options of your choice. GITC is also offering Airport Pickup and Drop facilities, as well as Tour Packages inside and outside Kerala.


Note:

All offering by Great India Tour Company / any hotel / travel operator is subject to their respective service terms and conditions. It is the responsibility of the delegate to make the payment, check the details and offering carefully. IEEE or the organisers of TENCON 2019 carry no responsibility for any issues pertains to the hotel accommodation or other services offered by the Hotels/ Travel operators.


To book accommodation, Airport Pickup/drop, Tour packages, please visit: https://gitc.travel/tencon-2019/


Sl. No Hotel Hotel Category Distance from the Venue Website Link
1 Grand Hyatt Kochi Bolgatti 5 Star 0 https://gitc.travel/itinerary/grand-hyatt-kochi-bolgatty/
2 Treebo Trend Mart View 2 Star 2.8 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/treebo-trend-mart-view/
3 Hotel Taj Gateway 5 Star 3.3 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/the-gateway-hotel/
4 Sealord 3 Star 3.4 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/sealord/
5 Ibis 3 Star 3.8 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/ibis-kochi-city-centre/
6 Luminara 3 Star 3.9 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/luminara/
7 Abad Plaza 3 Star 4 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/abad-plaza/
8 Abad Atrium 3 Star 4 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/abad-atrium/
9 Hotel garden 2 Star 4 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/hotel-garden/
10 Dwaraka 2 Star 4.1 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/dwaraka/
11 Span Internation 4 Star 4.3 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/span-international/
12 Time Square 3 Star 4.5 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/time-square/
13 Abad Metro 3 Star 4.7 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/abad-metro/
14 Travancore Court 3 star 4.8 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/travancore-court/
15 The Dunes 4 Star 4.9 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/hotel-dunes/
16 Yuvarani 3 Star 5.1 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/hotel-yuvarani-residency/
17 Dunes Continental 3 Star 5.4 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/the-dunes-continental/
18 shalimar 2 Star 5.6 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/hotel-shalimar-residency/
19 P J Princess 3 Star 6.3 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/p-j-princess/
20 Harbour View 3 Star 6.7 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/harbour-view-residency/
21 Castle Rock 3 Star 6.7 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/castle-rock/
22 Olive downtown 5 Star 6.9 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/olive-downtown/
23 Cochin Palace 4 Star 7.2 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/cochin-palace/
24 Radisson Blu 5 Star 7.7 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/radisson-blu/
25 Niko 3 Star 7.8 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/niko-hotels/
26 Trident 5 Star 12.6 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/trident-hotel/
27 Casino 4 Star 12.9 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/casino-hotel/
28 Crowne Plaza 5 Star 13.1 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/crown-plaza/
29 Le Meridian 5 Star 13.6 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/le-meridien/
30 Ramada Resort 5 Star 18.4 KM https://gitc.travel/itinerary/ramada-resort/


email: holidays@gitctour.com

Points of Contact :
Amirtha Padmakar - Executive Tours - 9995800732
Sanju Joshy - Executive Tours - 8589017698
Limiya V Sebastin - Executive Tours - 9995809887